You can add comments to a request or invitation at any time. Comments are displayed on the Review tab, and all users with the correct permissions can see them. You can delete comments if the request or invitation is approved, declined or cancelled.
To add a comment:
- Open the request or invitation and select Comment on the right side of the screen.
- Enter your comment in the text box.
- Select Add Comment.
Your comments are displayed on the Review tab. You cannot edit your comment once it has been posted. You can delete your comment and add a new one.