Ask Me Anything With Jane Moran

li_banner_askmeanything.png

Date: June 8, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. MT/ 3:00 p.m. ET

Live Conversation With Benevity’s Chief Technology Officer.

Be the first to hear from Benevity’s Chief Technology Officer, Jane Moran, in a rare Ask Me Anything (AMA) conversation. Jane will be live for 30 minutes, taking the (digital) stage to answer any questions about Benevity’s path ahead from a tech standpoint.

 

Join us on Wednesday, June 8, for this AMA with Jane and hear how technology is shaping the future of corporate purpose. Jane will take questions on:

  • The future of Goodness
  • Tech opportunities at Benevity
  • Benevity’s talented tech team
  • Whatever our audience asks (of course — true to any AMA!)

 

Click here to register now!

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful