March 2022: Upcoming Events

banner_upcoming_events.png

Huddle for the Crisis in Ukraine
Thursday, March 17 at 11 a.m. MDT / 1 p.m. EDT
or at 2 p.m. MDT / 4 p.m. EDT


Since the day the crisis in Ukraine began, Benevity— along with our incredible clients and their people — have been working around the clock to support the families and communities who have been so tragically affected.

Millions have been raised and so much impact has been made thanks to this amazing community. And yet, when we see heartbreaking images from the crisis in Ukraine, it can still feel like we can do more.

It’s time we check in on each other.

Please join Benevity and your peers for a Huddle on Thursday, March 17 at 11 a.m. MDT / 1 p.m. EDT where together we’ll:

  • Share our experiences and ideas
  • Highlight things that are working and some of the amazing support we are seeing in this difficult time

Choose one of the following times and register below:

    • Thursday, March 17 at 11 a.m. MDT / 1 p.m. EDT: Register here
    • Thursday, March 17 at 2 p.m. MDT / 4 p.m. EDT: Register here
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful