You can add comments to a request or invitation at any time. Comments are displayed on the Review tab, and all users with the correct permissions can see them. You can only delete comments if the request or invitation is approved, declined or cancelled.
- Open the request or invitation.
- Select Comment on the right-side of the screen.
- Add your comment in the text box.
- Select Add Comment.
- Your comment will now show on the Review tab. If you see a typo or want to add more information, you can delete your comment and go through the steps again.